Coming Attractions

    Weekend Features

    Movie titles and showtimes are subject to change




  • THE DUKE

    Friday, May 27 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, May 28 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, May 29 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, June 2 at 7:00pm
    Rated R
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only





  • THE LOST CITY

    Friday, June 3 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, June 4 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, June 5 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, June 9 at 7:00pm
    Rated PG-13
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only



  • FATHER STU

    Friday, June 10 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, June 11 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, June 12 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, June 16 at 7:00pm
    Rated R
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only





  • BEE MOVIE (2007)

    Friday, June 17 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, June 18 at 7:00pm
    Rated PG
    FREE ADMISSION



  • MY GARDEN OF A THOUSAND BEES

    Thursday, June 23 at 7:00pm
    Rated G
    FREE ADMISSION



  • PEACE BY CHOCOLATE

    Friday, June 24 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, June 25 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, June 26 at 5:00pm
    Rated G
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only



  • BEAUTY ON THE WING
    LIFE STORY OF THE MONARCH BUTTERFLY

    Thursday, June 30 at 7:00pm
    Rated G
    FREE ADMISSION



  • THE BAD GUYS

    Friday, July 1 at 7:00pm
    Saturday, July 2 at 7:00pm
    Sunday, July 3 at 5:00pm
    Thursday, July 7 at 7:00pm
    Rated PG
    All Seats $5.00 - Cash Only